Twirl Radio Playlist – Show #656 – 9/27/2014

The Welcome Matt – Get Shameless
Yorktown Lads – Before You Leave
Maxi Dunn – Everything
The Chandler Travis Philharmonic – Chandler Travis, King Of The World
Bud Rogers – Pictures Of A Modern World
Spanic Boys – When You Fall
The Paul & John – Inner Sunset
Dara Ackerman – She Misunderstands
Emperors Of Wyoming – Bittersweet Sound
The Click Beetles – Glad
John Wesley Harding – Dead Centre Of Town
John Staples – Taking Me Down
Arrica Rose & The …’s – Love You Like That
Frank Black – This Old Heartache
Deborah Gee – Washed Away
The Bye Bye Blackbirds – Like A Thief
Eric Peter Schwartz – Milky Way
The Britannicas – Sign Out
Lannie Flowers – Circles (live)
Note To Self-Don’t Die! – Walk Away
Bellygunner – Negative Kid
Laurie Biagini – Another Old Lazy Lyin’ On The Beach Afternoon
Jason Berk – Nobody Walks
The Star Darts – They Do It All The Time
The Corner Laughers – The Perfect Weather
Blake Jones & the Trike Shop – Live Turns On A Time
Duncan Faure – Machine From The Other Side
Jesus H Christ & the Four Hornsmen of the Apocalypse – Liz The Hot Receptionist


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Click to listen live!

    Click here to listen live
  • Twirl Radio is a part of the Soundwaves TV network

  • Mike Lidskin and Twirl Radio are proud to be a part of Woody Radio

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,622 other subscribers