Twirl Radio Playlist – Show #648 – 7/26/2014

Three Minute Tease – MTV Song
Scarth Locke – Treehouse
Note To Self-Don’t Die! – Walk Away
Poplord – Flower Bomb
Bud Rogers – In Temptation
Maxi Dunn – Change The Record
Emily Zuzik & Tim Lefebvre – E-Vill
The Click Beetles – Shut The TV Down
Karen Haglof – Western Holiday
Duncan Faure – Machine From The Other Side
Bellygunner – Medicine
Lannie Flowers – Give Me A Chance (live)
Lisa Mychols – Better Than Nothing
Sex 66 – My Dying Day
Heartache Sisters – Living Machine
Joe Symes & The Loving Kind – Fine Line
Burnt Taters – One After 909
The Britannicas – The Moment Passed
Faraway Brothers – Semi-Hollow
The Spampinato Brothers – Refined Man
Eric Peter Schwartz – Milky Way
The Rubinoos – Leave My Heart Alone
The Corner Laughers – (Now That I Have You I’m) Bored
Blake Jones & the Trike Shop – Sun Up (unplugged)
Laurie Biagini – Sunburn
The Cherry Bluestorms – Bad
Aimee Mann – Dear John
The Catbirds – Pajama Pants Baby
Dara Ackerman – Drama Addict


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Click to listen live!

    Click here to listen live
  • Twirl Radio is a part of the Soundwaves TV network

  • Mike Lidskin and Twirl Radio are proud to be a part of Woody Radio

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,622 other subscribers