Twirl Radio Playlist – Show #643 – 6/21/2014

The Corner Laughers – Midsommar
Elliot Schneider – Surfing In Iceland
Sean O’Brien – Future Harvest
Bud Rogers – Hello
Ashtree – Heart Attack
Maxi Dunn – Change The Record
Sparklejet – Northern Land
Duncan Faure – Don’t Win The Broken Heart
Three Minute Tease – Bravely Fade Away
Emperors Of Wyoming – Cruel Love Ways
Bellygunner – Negative Kid
Death Of Samantha – Conviction
Felsen – Greetings From The Ghost Of Heavy Metal Rock And Roll
Jeff Powers – I Miss My Ball And Chain
Deborah Gee – Washed Away
Edward Rogers – Street Fashion
Laurie Biagini – Run To The Sun
Aimee Mann – Susan
Eric Peter Schwartz – Milky Way
The Rubinoos – Cruisin’ Music
The Star Darts – What Have You Done
Blake Jones & the Trike Shop – The Girl In The Camera Obscura
The JAC – 6 Days On The Road
The Bottle Kids – Guitars In The Sky
The Taters – Never Call Me Here
Lisa Mychols – Better Than Nothing
Lannie Flowers – Give Me Another Chance


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Click to listen live!

    Click here to listen live
  • Twirl Radio is a part of the Soundwaves TV network

  • Mike Lidskin and Twirl Radio are proud to be a part of Woody Radio

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,622 other subscribers