Twirl Radio Playlist – Show #634 – 4/5/2014

The Chandler Travis Philharmonic – Chandler Travis, King Of The World
The Cherry Bluestorms – Just A Kiss Away
Michael Lee – I Won’t Back Down Again
Maxi Dunn – Make It Better
Go National – Until It’s Good And Over
Duncan Faure – Man Of A Thousand Dreams
Judybats – Jive Talkin’
Eric Peter Schwartz – Alex Jordan
Felsen – Heroin
Lisa Mychols – Summertime Dream
Death Of Samantha – Conviction
The Rubinoos – Mak Schau
Dara Ackerman – She Misunderstands
The Spampinato Brothers – Refined Man
Willie Wisely Trio – Everybody Fears The Lord
Lauren O’Hara – Sunday Sun
The JAC – Love Dumb
The Undecided By Default – Nobody’s Girl
The Orange Peels – Grey Holiday
Agony Aunts – Family Drugs
The Bottle Kids – Every Single Teardrop Is A Tidal Wave
Blake Jones & the Trike Shop – Who’s Got A Light?
Bellygunner – Negative Kid
Jason How – Summer In Eden
Laurie Biagini – Sunburn
Vegas With Randolph – Salt Water Taffy
Richard X. Heyman – Hangman Smiles
The Rain Parade – I Look Around
Laura Stahl – Fools Leap
Sparklejet – Somewhere Along The Way


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Click to listen live!

    Click here to listen live
  • Twirl Radio is a part of the Soundwaves TV network

  • Mike Lidskin and Twirl Radio are proud to be a part of Woody Radio

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,622 other subscribers