Twirl Radio Playlist – Show #630 – 3/8/2014: Eric Peter Schwartz interview!

Death Of Samantha – Conviction
Michael Lee – I Won’t Back Down Again
Lisa Mychols – Make Believe
Speed The Plough – Lock And Key
Maxi Dunn – Make It Better
The Undecided By Default – Wigpins
Eric Peter Schwartz interview
Eric Peter Schwartz – I Never Leaned In
Eric Peter Schwartz – Tangerines
Eric Peter Schwartz – Rage In Tiny Places
The Rubinoos – Amnesia
Duncan Faure – Hullo Baby
The Darling Buds – Crystal Clear
The Catbirds – The Crutch Of Music
Laurie Biagini – Run To The Sun
Jeff Powers – Woke Up Lucky
The Spampinato Brothers – Ghost In My Amp
Bellygunner – Medicine
Dara Ackerman – She Misunderstands
The JAC – Wherever You Go
Agony Aunts – Cool Fresh Nights
Vegas With Randolph – You Set The World On Fire
Blake Jones & the Trike Shop – The Girl In The Camera Obscura
Brick – Dusic


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Click to listen live!

    Click here to listen live
  • Twirl Radio is a part of the Soundwaves TV network

  • Mike Lidskin and Twirl Radio are proud to be a part of Woody Radio

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,622 other subscribers