Twirl Radio Playlist – Show #576 – 12/22/2012

Melissa Phillips – Centralia
Sound Sessions – Baby’s Just An Avatar
Blake Jones & The Trike Shop – Christmas Sale
Natalie Cortez & The Ultraviolets – Three Times
Maxi Dunn – To Be Loved
Nick Lowe – Heart Of The City
Swidenbank – Different For Girls
Poplord – I’d Fall Down
Faraway Brothers – Semi-Hollow
Bill Mumy – I Owe A Little Money
Dave Stephens – Mr. Wonderful
Allyson Seconds – Bag Of Kittens
Shepherdesses – Xmas (Merry Xmas)
Felsen – Felsen’s Gonna Save You
Ivory Tower Project – My Name
The Big I Am – Better Days
Debora Iyall – A Girl In Trouble (Is A Temporary Thing)
The JAC – Merry Christmas (around the world)
Ruby Free – Tiny Stars
Heiskell – The Death Of Knoxville Cool
Laurie Biagini – You’re A Dangerous Thing
Vegas With Randolph – Summertime
Braam Brothers – Be Bop Life
The Train Sets – This Christmas Day
Lannie Flowers – You, Yeah You
Elvis Costello – I Stand Accused
Skip Heller – The Man I Used To Be
Nelson Bragg – I’m In No Mood
The Corner Laughers – (Now That I Have You I’m) Bored
Duncan Faure – Where Is The Music
Kate Burkart – Cross The Street
Throwback Suburbia – It’s You


1 Comment

  1. Thanks Mike and Twirl Radio for playing Ivory Tower Project.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Click to listen live!

    Click here to listen live
  • Twirl Radio is a part of the Soundwaves TV network

  • Mike Lidskin and Twirl Radio are proud to be a part of Woody Radio

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,622 other subscribers