Twirl Radio Playlist – Show #562 – 9/8/2012

Sue Leonard – Bye Baby
Elvis Costello and the Attractions – I Hope You’re Happy Now
Michael Lee – New State Of Mind
Nelson Bragg – Steel Derrick 1979
Maxi Dunn – Pull You Down
Swidenbank – It’s Different For Girls
Yo La Tengo – Here Comes My Baby
Jason How – See Judy Smile
OMC – Right On
Cult Of Wedge – The Trouble With Armageddon
Poplord – I’d Fall Down
Laurie Biagini – Leave Me Alone
Runway 27, Left – Clean Slate
Joe Symes and the Loving Kind – Where Do I Belong
Vegas With Randolph – Salt Water Taffy
Little Guilt Shrine – Exit Flagger
Lannie Flowers – I Didn’t Know
Vinnie Zummo – Take The Cream
Lindy LaFontaine – Alizee
Ivory Tower Project – Burning
Candyskins – Monday Morning
Strange Arithmetic – Extra Crazy With Stupid On Top
Braam Brothers – Carasol Alone
The Corner Laughers – I’d Rather Count Cormorants With You
Blake Jones & the Trike Shop – Who’s Got A Light?
The Handcuffs – Everybody Waves Hello
Throwback Suburbia – Caroline


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Click to listen live!

    Click here to listen live
  • Twirl Radio is a part of the Soundwaves TV network

  • Mike Lidskin and Twirl Radio are proud to be a part of Woody Radio

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,622 other subscribers