Twirl Radio Playlist – Show #449 – 5/1/2010

Dave Dudley – Two Six Packs Away
The Smith Brothers – How Wrong You Are
Joe Swidenbank – Coming Up For Air
Maxi Dunn – Always Be My Friend
June And The Exit Wounds – Where I’m Taken
Chris Isaak – Notice The Ring
Cult Of Wedge – Highway To Hell
Squirrel Nut Zippers – Hell
Nushu – Another Rainy Weekend
Buzz Radio – Don’t You Make A Fool Out Of Me
Isaac Hayes – Theme From “Shaft”
Robyn Hitchcock – Mexican God
The Taters – That’s Me
Katelyn Berreth – Dandelion Song
Liz Phair – Supernova
Little Tin Frog – Animated Suspension
Rob Swanson – Pony Girl
Cake – Love You Madly
The Who – Leaving Here
Kaz Murphy – Hardly Think About That
Beth Thornley – A To Z
Laurie Biagini – Leave Me Alone
Kate Burkart – Cross The Street
Smashing Pumpkins – Rocket
The Corner Laughers – Space Echo
The G-Men – The Advertising Man
Tom Alford – Strawberry Robot
Rich McCulley – The Last Song


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Click to listen live!

    Click here to listen live
  • Twirl Radio is a part of the Soundwaves TV network

  • Mike Lidskin and Twirl Radio are proud to be a part of Woody Radio

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,622 other subscribers